NNM Fellesstart klassisk

IL Forsøk. Seida skistadion

20.03.10

Resultatliste Grane ILReturn
Plass Navn Klasse                LandTid
21Bekkevold,Elise J 13 år 4,0 km klas. f 16:33 +03:19
DNSBekkevold,Karoline K 18 år 10km klas. (2+ NO 00:00
15Bekkevold,Martin G 16 år 7,5 km klas. ( 22:27 +01:40
16Bekkevold,Vegar G 16 år 7,5 km klas. ( 22:38 +01:51
17Bogfjellmo,Ole Magnus G 14 år 4,0 km klas. f 12:16 +01:15
DNSEggen,Snorre G 14 år 4,0 km klas. f 00:00
18Hågensen,Tor-Arne G 14 år 4,0 km klas. f 12:20 +01:19
DNSLien,Silje Beate J 13 år 4,0 km klas. f 00:00
25Pedersen,Sabrina J 14 år 4,0 km klas. f 15:55 +02:59
20Rystad,Kristine Pedersen J 14 år 4,0 km klas. f 14:47 +01:51
2Strømstad,Marie J 14 år 4,0 km klas. f 13:24 +00:28
DNSSund,Frida J 14 år 4,0 km klas. f 00:00
DNSSvartvatn,Anne Marte K 17 år 10km klas. (2+ NO 00:00

22.03.10 17:27:27 eTiming versjon 3.0 Emit as

Lisensen tilhører: VSK